Parents Login
UserName
Password
Calender

<September>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Survey

Non-academic activities


Videos Library

News
Contact Us       
Bookmark and Share
Home
Second Term School Calendar
 

Sun Feb 2

Back to School

Wed Feb 21

Trip

(From Grade1 to Grade 6)

Mon March 5

School Photo

Tues March 6

School Photo

Sun March 18

ð

Sun March 25

Mid-Term Exam

Mon April 2

Field Trip

Sat April 7

Parents’ Meeting

Mon April 9

Easter vacation

Thurs April 12

Fun day

Wed April 25

Sinai Liberation Day

Tues May 1

Labor Day

© All Right Reserved , Agyad Schools
Code & Design Development By MH.com.eg
Contact Us
  • Address : زهراء المعادي, خلف كارفور طريق رينج ,المعادي ,القاهرة ,مصر.
  • Tele :(+202)29704478 - 29704379
  • Mobile :01024624119 - 01001029457
  • E-mail :info@agyadschools.com