Parents Login
UserName
Password
Calender

<August>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Survey

Non-academic activities


Videos Library

News
Orientation Days       School Entery       Contact Us       
Bookmark and Share
Home
Primary School Calendar
 

First term


2016 – 2017

 

 

 

Sun Sept 25

First day (4th, 5th and 6th Primary).

Mon Sept 26

First day (1st, 2nd and ,3rd Primary).

Sun Oct 2

New Hijry year.

Thurs Oct 6

Victory Day.

Sat Oct 15

Sports Day.

Sun Oct 23

October Monthly Exam.

Mon Oct 31

Trip 1st, 2nd and 3rd Primary.

Wed Nov 2

Trip 4th, 5th and 6th Primary.

Sat Nov 19

Parent's meeting.

Mon Nov 21

Educational trip 4th, 5th and 6th Primary.

Wed Nov 23

Educational trip 1st, 2nd and 3rd Primary.

Sun Nov 27

November Monthly Exam.

Thurs Dec 8

Fun day.

Sun Dec 11

Prophet birth.

Sat Dec 24

First Term Exam.

Sat Jan 28

Mid-Year Vacation.

Sun Feb 12

Second Term

      

 

© All Right Reserved , Agyad Schools
Code & Design Development By MH.com.eg
Contact Us
  • Address : زهراء المعادي, خلف كارفور طريق رينج ,المعادي ,القاهرة ,مصر.
  • Tele :(+202)29704478 - 29704379
  • Mobile :01024624119 - 01001029457
  • E-mail :info@agyadschools.com